UX Drop-In Office Hours

Date: 

Friday, November 15, 2019, 10:00am to 12:00pm

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019 except Fri May 24 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Fri Aug 30 2019, Fri Sep 06 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 08 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019

Location: 

User Research Center, Lamont Library Room A-10

Working on a project related to usability or accessibility? Want to chat about issues related to UX research and design? Stop by the URC’s UX Drop-In Office Hours to discuss what’s on your mind with Dorian Freeman (12/13), Tim Murray (11/15, 12/6), or Amy Deschenes (11/22). These office hours are informal discussions to answer quick questions or set a direction for a project. No RSVP is required. Open to Harvard staff, students, and faculty.

Note: Office Hours will not be held on August 30th, September 6th, October 11th, November 8th, or November 29th.

Directions to the User Research Center:

The User Research Center is located in Lamont Library on Level A in room A-10.

From the Lamont Library main entrance:
After passing through the entry gate, walk towards the stacks on Level 1 and make a right toward the Larsen Room, passing the printer station. Follow the hallway to the elevator. The west stairs will be on your left. Take the staircase or elevator down one flight to Level A. The User Research Center will be on your right.

From the Lamont Library west entrance:
After entering the building, walk straight until you see the double doors and stairs on your right (across from the first display case). Take the stairs up one flight or the elevator to Level A. The User Research Center will be on your right.